www.hastingsonlinetimes.co.uk     Hastings & St. Leonards on-line community newspaper
Events are listed for the next 12 weeks. You can filter the categories by clicking them to the right. Clicking an event brings up more details. Repeating events are labelled with a repeating event symbol symbol.  Please click here if you prefer see a calendar view.
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 11:00St Leonards Seafront Health Walk
  • Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 12:00Hastings Alexandra Park Health Walk
  • Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 14:00Hastings Town Centre Health Walk
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2018Church Wood LNR, Hollington. Coppicing. (tcv)
  • Friday, Feb 23, 2018 10:30Church in the Wood Health Walk
  • Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 10:30Ore Health Walk
  • Monday, Feb 26, 2018Bexhill High Woods. Coppicing. (TCV)
  • Monday, Feb 26, 2018 13:00Hastings Mindfulness Health Walk
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 11:00St Leonards Seafront Health Walk
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018Hastings Adventure Playground. (TCV)
  • Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 12:00Hastings Alexandra Park Health Walk
  • Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 14:00Hastings Town Centre Health Walk
  • Friday, Mar 2, 2018Church Wood LNR, Hollington. Coppicing (TCV)
  • Friday, Mar 2, 2018 10:30Church in the Wood Health Walk
  • Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 10:30Ore Health Walk
  • Monday, Mar 5, 2018Hastings Adventure Playground. (TCV)
  • Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 11:00St Leonards Seafront Health Walk
  • Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018Brede High Woods. Ride Clearance. (TCV)
  • Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018Garuda Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018Intermediate Garuda Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018Improvers Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018Beginners Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018 12:00Hastings Alexandra Park Health Walk
  • Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 14:00Hastings Town Centre Health Walk
  • Friday, Mar 9, 2018Church Wood LNR, Hollington. Coppicing. (TCV)
  • Friday, Mar 9, 2018 10:30Church in The Wood Health Walk
  • Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 10:30Ore Health Walk
  • Monday, Mar 12, 2018Hastings Adventure Playground. (TCV)
  • Monday, Mar 12, 2018 13:00Hastings Mindfulness Health Walk
  • Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 11:00St Leonards Seafront Health Walk
  • Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018Intermediate Garuda Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018Pestalozzi. Woodland Management.
  • Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018Beginners Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018Improvers Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018Garuda Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 12:00Hastings Alexandra Park Health Walk
  • Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 14:00Hastings Town Centre Health Walk
  • Friday, Mar 16, 2018Hastings Country Park (TCV)
  • Friday, Mar 16, 2018 10:30Church in the Wood Health Walk
  • Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 10:30Ore Health Walk
  • Monday, Mar 19, 2018Hastings Adventure Playground. (TCV)
  • Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 11:00St Leonards Seafront Health Walk
  • Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018Garuda Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018Beginners Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018Brede High Woods.
  • Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018Improvers Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018Intermediate Garuda Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 12:00Hastings Alexandra Park Health Walk
  • Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 14:00Hastings Town Centre Health Walk
  • Friday, Mar 23, 2018Hastings Country Park
  • Friday, Mar 23, 2018 10:30Church in the Wood Health Walk
  • Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 10:30Ore Health Walk
  • Monday, Mar 26, 2018Battle Recreation Ground. Tree Planting. (TCV)
  • Monday, Mar 26, 2018 13:00Hastings Mindfulness Health Walk
  • Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018 11:00St Leonards Seafront Health Walk
  • Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018Hastings Adventure Playground. (TCV)
  • Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018Intermediate Garuda Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018Improvers Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018Garuda Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018Beginners Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018 12:00Hastings Alexandra Park Health Walk
  • Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 14:00Hastings Town Centre Health Walk
  • Friday, Mar 30, 2018Church Wood LNR, Hollington. Coppicing (TCV)
  • Friday, Mar 30, 2018 10:30Church in the Wood Health Walk
  • Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018Intermediate Garuda Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018Improvers Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018Garuda Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018Beginners Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018Garuda Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018Intermediate Garuda Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018Improvers Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018Beginners Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018Improvers Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018Garuda Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018Beginners Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018Intermediate Garuda Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018Beginners Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018Garuda Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018Intermediate Garuda Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018Improvers Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018Beginners Pilates Class
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018Intermediate Garuda Pilates Class
AEC v1.0.4

HOT social