www.hastingsonlinetimes.co.uk     Hastings & St. Leonards on-line community newspaper
Events are listed for the next 12 weeks. You can filter the categories by clicking them to the right. Clicking an event brings up more details. Repeating events are labelled with a repeating event symbol symbol.  Please click here if you prefer see a calendar view.
  • Monday, Sep 25, 2017 16:00Beginners Yoga
  • Monday, Sep 25, 2017 18:00Yoga with Julie
  • Monday, Oct 2, 2017 16:00Beginners Yoga
  • Monday, Oct 2, 2017 18:00Yoga with Julie
  • Monday, Oct 9, 2017 16:00Beginners Yoga
  • Monday, Oct 9, 2017 18:00Yoga with Julie
  • Monday, Oct 16, 2017 16:00Beginners Yoga
  • Monday, Oct 16, 2017 18:00Yoga with Julie
  • Monday, Oct 23, 2017 16:00Beginners Yoga
  • Monday, Oct 23, 2017 18:00Yoga with Julie
  • Monday, Oct 30, 2017 16:00Beginners Yoga
  • Monday, Oct 30, 2017 18:00Yoga with Julie
  • Monday, Nov 6, 2017 16:00Beginners Yoga
  • Monday, Nov 6, 2017 18:00Yoga with Julie
  • Monday, Nov 13, 2017 16:00Beginners Yoga
  • Monday, Nov 13, 2017 18:00Yoga with Julie
  • Monday, Nov 20, 2017 16:00Beginners Yoga
  • Monday, Nov 20, 2017 18:00Yoga with Julie
  • Monday, Nov 27, 2017 16:00Beginners Yoga
  • Monday, Nov 27, 2017 18:00Yoga with Julie
  • Monday, Dec 4, 2017 16:00Beginners Yoga
  • Monday, Dec 4, 2017 18:00Yoga with Julie
  • Monday, Dec 11, 2017 16:00Beginners Yoga
  • Monday, Dec 11, 2017 18:00Yoga with Julie
AEC v1.0.4

HOT social