www.hastingsonlinetimes.co.uk     Hastings & St. Leonards on-line community newspaper
Events are listed for the next 12 weeks. You can filter the categories by clicking them to the right. Clicking an event brings up more details. Repeating events are labelled with a repeating event symbol symbol.  Please click here if you prefer see a calendar view.
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 13:00Kino-Teatr presents: Bajirao Mastani (12A)
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 20:00Electric Palace cinema: The Monster the Challenged the World
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 11:00Electric Palace cinema: A Fantastic Woman with special guest Q&A
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 14:00Kino-Teatr presents: Prick Up Your Ears (18)
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 19:30Kino-Teatr presents: Nil By Mouth (18)
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 20:00Electric Palace cinema: A Fantastic Woman
  • Friday, Jun 1, 2018 14:00Kino-Teatr presents: Nil By Mouth (18)
  • Friday, Jun 1, 2018 20:00Electric Palace cinema: A Fantastic Woman
  • Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 14:00Kino-Teatr presents: Immortal Beloved (15)
  • Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 19:30Kino-Teatr presents: Sunrise: A Song Of Two Humans 1927 with an original live soundtrack
  • Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 20:00Electric Palace cinema: A Fantastic Woman
  • Sunday, Jun 3, 2018 13:00Kino-Teatr presents: Immortal Beloved (15)
  • Sunday, Jun 3, 2018 16:00Kino-Teatr presents: Prick Up Your Ears (18)
  • Sunday, Jun 3, 2018 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Akong: A Remarkable Life
  • Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 19:00Kino-Teatr presents: English National Ballet: Giselle
  • Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 19:30Kino-Teatr presents: Funny Cow (15)
  • Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 14:00Kino-Teatr presents: Funny Cow (15)
  • Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 19:30Kino-Teatr presents: Funny Cow (15)
  • Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 19:00Kino-Teatr presents: Royal Ballet: Swan Lake
  • Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 14:00Kino-Teatr presents; The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society (12A)
  • Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 19:30Kino-Teatr presents: The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society (12A)
  • Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 19:30Kino-Teatr presents: The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society (12A)
  • Friday, Jun 15, 2018 14:00Kino-Teatr presents: The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society (12A)
  • Friday, Jun 15, 2018 19:30Kino-Teatr presents: The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society (12A)
AEC v1.0.4

HOT social