www.hastingsonlinetimes.co.uk     Hastings & St. Leonards on-line community newspaper
Events are listed for the next 12 weeks. You can filter the categories by clicking them to the right. Clicking an event brings up more details. Repeating events are labelled with a repeating event symbol symbol.  Please click here if you prefer see a calendar view.
  • Monday, May 29, 2017 16:00The Wobblies at the Black Cat
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Thursday, Jun 1, 2017ROYAL PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA @ DLWP
  • Friday, Jun 2, 2017VINTAGE TROUBLE @ DLWP
  • Saturday, Jun 3, 2017RICK WAKEMAN: THE PIANO PORTRAITS TOUR
  • Tuesday, Jun 6, 2017SAINT ETIENNE @ DLWP
  • Tuesday, Jun 6, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Thursday, Jun 8, 2017 19:30Kino-Teatr presents Blurt + The Near Jazz Experience - Election Special
  • Saturday, Jun 10, 2017NT ENCORE: PETER PAN
  • Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Saturday, Jun 17, 2017 19:30Kino-Teatr presents Dom Pipkin - The Ikos Trio
  • Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Friday, Jun 23, 2017 19:30Kino-Teatr presents Wendy May's Locomotion
  • Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Tuesday, Jul 4, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Friday, Jul 21, 2017TOOTS & THE MAYTALS
  • Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Friday, Jul 28, 2017Kino-Teatr presents An Accent Waiting to Happen - An Evening with Richard Strange
  • Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
AEC v1.0.4

HOT social