www.hastingsonlinetimes.co.uk     Hastings & St. Leonards on-line community newspaper
Events are listed for the next 12 weeks. You can filter the categories by clicking them to the right. Clicking an event brings up more details. Repeating events are labelled with a repeating event symbol symbol.  Please click here if you prefer see a calendar view.
  • Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Friday, Sep 21, 2018 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Hardship Lane
  • Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 16:00Traffers welcomes The Other Band
  • Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 16:00The Other Band @ The Colonnade
  • Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Friday, Oct 12, 2018Roman Kosyakov with Hastings Philharmonic
  • Sunday, Oct 14, 2018Autumn Prizewinner’s Recital
  • Monday, Oct 15, 2018THE ROBERT CRAY BAND
  • Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Oct 18, 2018The Feeling
  • Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 19:30BATTLE FESTIVAL Battle Choral Society presents the Fauré and Duruflé Requiems
  • Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 20:00BATTLE FESTIVAL Live at Battle Brewery - Alibi plus The Wingmen
  • Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 19:30BATTLE FESTIVAL Neil Brand - The Sound of Silents
  • Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Friday, Oct 26, 2018 19:30BATTLE FESTIVAL Piano recital with Roman Kosyakov
  • Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 11:00BATTLE FESTIVAL Free Coffee Concert
  • Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 19:30BATTLE FESTIVAL Schubert Quintet with Richard Lester
  • Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 15:00BATTLE FESTIVAL Around the World in 80 Minutes - Family Concert
  • Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Nov 1, 2018RICHARD THOMPSON - THE 13 RIVERS TOUR
  • Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Sunday, Nov 4, 2018THE BOOTLEG BEATLES
  • Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Saturday, Nov 17, 2018HOTHOUSE FLOWERS
  • Sunday, Nov 18, 2018ALELA DIANE
  • Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Friday, Nov 23, 2018LEE SCRATCH PERRY
  • Saturday, Nov 24, 2018STEWART FRANCIS
  • Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018SCOTT BRADLEE’S POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
  • Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Nov 29, 2018John Cale
  • Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Saturday, Dec 1, 2018Bowling For Soup
  • Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Saturday, Dec 8, 2018RICK WAKEMAN CHRISTMAS PIANO ODYSSEY TOUR
  • Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
AEC v1.0.4

HOT social