www.hastingsonlinetimes.co.uk     Hastings & St. Leonards on-line community newspaper
Events are listed for the next 12 weeks. You can filter the categories by clicking them to the right. Clicking an event brings up more details. Repeating events are labelled with a repeating event symbol symbol.  Please click here if you prefer see a calendar view.
  • Thursday, Jul 27, 2017 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at On the Rocks: with THE JAZZ ORGANISATION
  • Friday, Jul 28, 2017Kino-Teatr presents An Accent Waiting to Happen - An Evening with Richard Strange
  • Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Thursday, Aug 3, 2017 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at On the Rocks: with THE JAZZ ORGANISATION
  • Friday, Aug 4, 2017 19:30Kino-Teatr presents Wendy May's Locomotion
  • Sunday, Aug 6, 2017 11:00Kino-Teatr presents: Coffee Concerts
  • Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Thursday, Aug 10, 2017 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at On the Rocks: with THE JAZZ ORGANISATION
  • Friday, Aug 11, 2017 19:30Kino-Teatr presents Hot August Night - Lenny Beige sings Neil Diamond
  • Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at On the Rocks: with THE JAZZ ORGANISATION
  • Saturday, Aug 19, 2017 15:00Kino-Teatr Free Music Festival
  • Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at On the Rocks: with THE JAZZ ORGANISATION
  • Friday, Aug 25, 2017 19:30Kino-Teatr presents Philip Clemo's Dream Maps
  • Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at On the Rocks: with THE JAZZ ORGANISATION
  • Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017BAND OF HORSES: WHY ARE YOU OK TOUR
  • Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at On the Rocks: with THE JAZZ ORGANISATION
  • Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at On the Rocks: with THE JAZZ ORGANISATION
  • Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at On the Rocks: with THE JAZZ ORGANISATION
  • Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at On the Rocks: with THE JAZZ ORGANISATION
  • Saturday, Sep 30, 2017 19:30P'Opera! Opera South East's Autumn Concert
  • Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at On the Rocks: with THE JAZZ ORGANISATION
  • Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at On the Rocks: with THE JAZZ ORGANISATION
  • Friday, Oct 13, 2017DWEEZIL ZAPPA: 50 YEARS OF FRANK
  • Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
AEC v1.0.4

HOT social