www.hastingsonlinetimes.co.uk     Hastings & St. Leonards on-line community newspaper
Events are listed for the next 12 weeks. You can filter the categories by clicking them to the right. Clicking an event brings up more details. Repeating events are labelled with a repeating event symbol symbol.  Please click here if you prefer see a calendar view.
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017Watercolours exhibition @Murmurations
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017Compromised Perceptions Exhibition Hastings Arts Forum: Jess Norgrove, John Cole, Annie Rae
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017Hastings Arts Forum: Land, Sea and Weather: Felicity Montaigu 31 may - 11 June
  • Thursday, Jun 1, 2017Photography Open Competition @Murmurations
  • Saturday, Jun 10, 2017Make a Celtic Knot Basket
  • Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017Hastings Arts Forum: SoCo Showcase 2: 13 - 25 June
  • Saturday, Jun 24, 2017Weekend Basketmaking Class
  • Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017Hastings Arts Forum: Assemblage: Putting It All Together: 27 June - 9 July
  • Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017Hastings Arts Forum: East Sussex Print Exchange: Curated by Myles Calvert. 11 - 23 July
  • Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017Hastings Arts Forum: Rising Talent: Young and Emerging Artists: 25 July - 6 August
AEC v1.0.4

HOT social