Menu
Hastings & St. Leonards on-line community newspaper
Events are listed for the next 12 weeks. You can filter the categories by clicking them to the right. Clicking an event brings up more details. Repeating events are labelled with a repeating event symbol symbol.  Please click here if you prefer see a calendar view.
  • Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Animals
  • Sunday, Jan 26, 2020OXFORD LIEDER AT FAIRLIGHT HALL: Anna Cavaliero (soprano)
  • Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Gorgo - B Movie Fan Club
  • Monday, Jan 27, 2020 18:00Yoga
  • Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020Grand Art Sale - Hastings Arts Forum
  • Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 20:30Folk Music Session - Tuesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 20:30Bluegrass Session - Wednesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 11:00Electric Palace cinema: Downton Abbey
  • Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Downton Abbey
  • Friday, Jan 31, 2020 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Home
  • Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Downton Abbey
  • Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Downton Abbey
  • Monday, Feb 3, 2020 18:00Yoga
  • Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 20:30Folk Music Session - Tuesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 10:00INTRODUCTION TO COMMUNITY ORGANISING
  • Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 20:30Bluegrass Session - Wednesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 11:00Electric Palace cinema: Bait
  • Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Bait
  • Friday, Feb 7, 2020 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Bait
  • Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 10:00INTRODUCTION TO COMMUNITY ORGANISING
  • Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Bait
  • Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Beast with Five Fingers - B Movie
  • Monday, Feb 10, 2020 18:00Yoga
  • Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 20:30Folk Music Session - Tuesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 10:00Listening Skills for Community Organising
  • Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 20:30Bluegrass Session - Wednesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 11:00Electric Palace cinema: Judy
  • Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 19:30Hastings Humanists: Why Are There Still Wars? A Bold Peace?
  • Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Judy
  • Friday, Feb 14, 2020 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Casablanca
  • Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 10:00Listening Skills for Community Organising
  • Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Judy
  • Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Judy
  • Monday, Feb 17, 2020 18:00Yoga
  • Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 20:30Folk Music Session - Tuesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 10:00Building Power through Community Organising
  • Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 20:30Bluegrass Session - Wednesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 11:00Electric Palace cinema:The Peanut Butter Falcon
  • Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 20:00Electric Palace cinema:The Peanut Butter Falcon
  • Friday, Feb 21, 2020 20:00Electric Palace cinema:The Peanut Butter Falcon
  • Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 10:00Building Power through Community Organising
  • Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 20:00Electric Palace cinema:Easy Rider
  • Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 20:00Electric Palace cinema: I Was A Teenage Frankenstein
  • Monday, Feb 24, 2020 18:00Yoga
  • Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 20:30Folk Music Session - Tuesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 10:00Action for Change through Community Organising
  • Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 19:00An Evening With Guy Chambers
  • Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 20:30Bluegrass Session - Wednesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 19:30Reuben James and Band
  • Friday, Feb 28, 2020Rufus Wainwright With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 10:00Action for Change through Community Organising
  • Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 19:00RPO Gala Concert With Martin James Bartlett
  • Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 15:00NOCTURNE: The Romantic Life of Frédéric Chopin
  • Monday, Mar 2, 2020 18:00Yoga
  • Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 20:30Folk Music Session - Tuesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 19:30Silent Movie Night: ‘Beggars Of Life’
  • Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 20:30Bluegrass Session - Wednesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Mar 5, 2020Music in the Meadow
  • Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 19:30An Evening Of Jazz With Claire Martin OBE And Friends
  • Friday, Mar 6, 2020 19:30An Evening With Rachel Portman OBE
  • Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 19:30Puppini Sisters With The Pasadena Roof Orchestra
  • Monday, Mar 9, 2020 18:00Yoga
  • Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 20:30Folk Music Session - Tuesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 20:30Bluegrass Session - Wednesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Monday, Mar 16, 2020 18:00Yoga
  • Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 20:30Folk Music Session - Tuesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 20:30Bluegrass Session - Wednesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Monday, Mar 23, 2020 18:00Yoga
  • Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 20:30Folk Music Session - Tuesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 20:30Bluegrass Session - Wednesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Monday, Mar 30, 2020 18:00Yoga
  • Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 20:30Folk Music Session - Tuesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 20:30Bluegrass Session - Wednesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Monday, Apr 6, 2020 18:00Yoga
  • Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 20:30Folk Music Session - Tuesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 20:30Bluegrass Session - Wednesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Monday, Apr 13, 2020 18:00Yoga
  • Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 20:30Folk Music Session - Tuesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 20:30Bluegrass Session - Wednesdays at The Stag Inn
AEC v1.0.4
SUPPORT HOT

HOT is run by volunteers but has overheads for hosting and web development. Support HOT!

ADVERTISING

Advertise your business or your event on HOT for as little as £20 per month
Find out more…

DONATING

If you like HOT and want to keep it sustainable, please Donate via PayPal, it’s easy!

VOLUNTEERING

Do you want to write, proofread, edit listings or help sell advertising? then contact us

SUBSCRIBE
  • Subscribe to HOT