www.hastingsonlinetimes.co.uk     Hastings & St. Leonards on-line community newspaper
Events are listed for the next 12 weeks. You can filter the categories by clicking them to the right. Clicking an event brings up more details. Repeating events are labelled with a repeating event symbol symbol.  Please click here if you prefer see a calendar view.
  • Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017Facile & Viscous - Oil on canvas exhibition
  • Sunday, Apr 30, 2017 12:00Kino-Teatr presents: Beauty and the Beast
  • Sunday, Apr 30, 2017 19:30Kino-Teatr presents The Liane Carroll Trio
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017Watercolours exhibition @Murmurations
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 14:00Kino-Teatr presents: Beauty and The Beast
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 19:30Kino-Teatr presents Sound and Light Cinematic Duo
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 14:00Kino-Teatr presents: Beauty and The Beast (PG)
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 19:30Kino-teatr presents: Logan (15)
  • Friday, May 5, 2017 14:00Kino-teatr Presents: Ukraine on Fire
  • Friday, May 5, 2017 19:30Kino-Teatr presents: I Am Not Your Negro
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 14:00Kino-Teatr presents: I Am Not Your Negro
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 19:30Kino-Teatr presents: Bobby Sands-66 Days
  • Sunday, May 7, 2017 13:00Kino-Teatr presents: Bobby Sands-66 Days
  • Sunday, May 7, 2017 14:00Drink & Draw with Ceramic Artist Elaine Bolt
  • Sunday, May 7, 2017 16:00Kino-Teatr presents: Ukraine on Fire
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017 14:00Kino-teatr presents: Logan (15)
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017 14:00Kino-teatr presents: Free Fire (15)
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017NT LIVE: OBSESSION
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 14:00Kino-Teatr presents: Free Fire (15)
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 19:00Kino-teatr presents: NTLive Obsession
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 19:30Hastings Humanists: What Do We Mean By Democracy?
  • Friday, May 12, 2017 19:30Kino-Teatr presents: The Man Who Left The Titanic
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017MAXIMO PARK
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 09:30Photography on the Stade
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 19:30Kino-Teatr presents:The Man Who Left the Titanic
  • Sunday, May 14, 2017 09:30Photography on the Stade
  • Sunday, May 14, 2017 13:00Kino-teatr presents: A Quiet Passion (12A)
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017CINEMA EXPANDED – THE SENSUAL NATURE OF SOUND @ DLWP
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 14:00Kino-Teatr presents: A Quiet Passion (12A)
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 19:30Kino-Teatr presents Quantick's Quiz
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 14:00Kino-teatr presents: A Quiet Passion (12A)
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 19:00Kino-Teatr presents: NTL: Who's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf
  • Friday, May 19, 2017 14:00Kino-Teatr presents: Fences (12A)
  • Friday, May 19, 2017 19:30Kino-Teatr presents Sarah-Jane Morris and Antonio Forcione
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 14:00Kino-Teatr presents: Wild at Heart
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 17:00Kino-Teatr presents: Eraserhead
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 19:30Kino-teatr presents: Mulholland Drive- 4K Restoration
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017AN INTIMATE EVENING WITH TERRY REID
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 13:00Kino-Teatr presents: Blue Velvet
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 15:00The Battle of the Somme
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 16:00Kino-teatr presents: Lost Highway
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 19:30Kino-Teatr presents: Fire Walk With Me
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017 14:00Kino-Teatr presents: Fences (12A)
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017TOM CHAPLIN
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 14:00Kino-Teatr presents: Fences (12A)
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 19:30Kino-Teatr presents Wendy May's Comedy Club featuring Ellie Taylor
  • Friday, May 26, 2017JON RICHARDSON: OLD MAN @ DLWP
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Thursday, Jun 1, 2017ROYAL PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA @ DLWP
  • Thursday, Jun 1, 2017Photography Open Competion @Murmurations
  • Friday, Jun 2, 2017VINTAGE TROUBLE @ DLWP
  • Saturday, Jun 3, 2017RICK WAKEMAN: THE PIANO PORTRAITS TOUR
  • Tuesday, Jun 6, 2017SAINT ETIENNE @ DLWP
  • Tuesday, Jun 6, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Thursday, Jun 8, 2017 19:30Kino-Teatr presents Blurt + The Near Jazz Experience - Election Special
  • Saturday, Jun 10, 2017NT ENCORE: PETER PAN
  • Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Thursday, Jun 22, 2017NT LIVE: SALOMÉ
  • Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Tuesday, Jul 4, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017 20:30The Stag Open Folk Music session
  • Thursday, Jul 20, 2017NT LIVE: ANGELS IN AMERICA - PART 1 MILLENNIUM APPROACHES
  • Friday, Jul 21, 2017TOOTS & THE MAYTALS
AEC v1.0.4

HOT social