www.hastingsonlinetimes.co.uk     Hastings & St. Leonards on-line community newspaper
Events are listed for the next 12 weeks. You can filter the categories by clicking them to the right. Clicking an event brings up more details. Repeating events are labelled with a repeating event symbol symbol.  Please click here if you prefer see a calendar view.
  • Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018Hastings Arts Forum Exhibition: SOCO: MISCELLANY 4: Open Tuesdays - Sundays 11am - 5pm
  • Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 20:30The Stag Inn -Open Folk Music Session
  • Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 11:00Electric Palace cinema: Nothing Like A Dame
  • Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Nothing Like A Dame
  • Friday, Nov 23, 2018LEE SCRATCH PERRY
  • Friday, Nov 23, 2018 19:30Albatross Beer Festival feat The Other Band
  • Friday, Nov 23, 2018 20:00Electric Palace cinema: The Guilty
  • Saturday, Nov 24, 2018STEWART FRANCIS
  • Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 20:00Electric Palace cinema: The Guilty
  • Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 20:00Electric Palace cinema: When Worlds Collide
  • Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018SCOTT BRADLEE’S POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
  • Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018Anglo French Club (French conversation)
  • Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 20:30The Stag Inn -Open Folk Music Session
  • Thursday, Nov 29, 2018John Cale
  • Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Saturday, Dec 1, 2018Bowling For Soup
  • Saturday, Dec 1, 2018Hastings Arts Forum's Christmas Fair: CREATIVE CHRISTMAS: Open Tuesdays till Sundays 11am - 5pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 20:30The Stag Inn -Open Folk Music Session
  • Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Saturday, Dec 8, 2018RICK WAKEMAN CHRISTMAS PIANO ODYSSEY TOUR
  • Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018Anglo French Club (French conversation)
  • Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 20:30The Stag Inn -Open Folk Music Session
  • Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 20:30The Stag Inn -Open Folk Music Session
  • Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018STEVE HARLEY & COCKNEY REBEL
  • Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Friday, Dec 21, 2018 19:30A SWINGING CHRISTMAS WITH THE BBC BIG BAND
  • Thursday, Jan 31, 2019NISH KUMAR IT’S IN YOUR NATURE TO DESTROY YOURSELVES
AEC v1.0.4

HOT social