www.hastingsonlinetimes.co.uk     Hastings & St. Leonards on-line community newspaper
Events are listed for the next 12 weeks. You can filter the categories by clicking them to the right. Clicking an event brings up more details. Repeating events are labelled with a repeating event symbol symbol.  Please click here if you prefer see a calendar view.
  • Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017Murmurations Gallery - Winter Open Exhibition
  • Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017 13:00Geraldine Swayne - Hell Of A Time
  • Thursday, Nov 30, 2017Hastings Arts Forum: Creative Christmas Fair & Exhibition: 30 Nov -21 Dec
  • Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017Hastings Fringe 2018 Registration NOW OPEN
  • Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 11:00Electric Palace cinema: Daphne
  • Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 19:30Hastings Humanists' Christmas Dinner & Social
  • Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Daphne
  • Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with THE JAZZ ORGANISATION
  • Friday, Dec 15, 2017 14:00Kino-Teatr presents: Murder on the Orient Express (12)
  • Friday, Dec 15, 2017 19:30Kino-Teatro presents: Murder on the Orient Express (12)
  • Friday, Dec 15, 2017 19:30Sound Waves' Christmas Concert
  • Friday, Dec 15, 2017 20:00Electric Palace cinema: God's Own Country
  • Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 12:00Kino-Teatr presents- Kids at Kino-Teatr: Space Dogs (U)
  • Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 20:00Electric Palace cinema: God's Own Country
  • Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 11:00Kino-teatr presents: Coffee Concert- Beethoven & Shostakovich Cello Sonatas
  • Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 13:00Kino-Teatr presents: Murder on the Orient Express (12)
  • Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 18:00A Capella Christmas With Now & Then
  • Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 14:00Kino-Teatro presents: Murder on the Orient Express (12)
  • Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 19:30Kino-Teatr presents: Bavard Bar Xmas Special
  • Sunday, Dec 24, 2017 11:00Kino-Teatr presents: Xmas Coffee Concert (Classical)
  • Sunday, Dec 24, 2017 13:00Kino-Teatr presents: It's A Wonderful Life (PG)
  • Sunday, Dec 24, 2017 16:00Kino-Teatr presents: It's A Wonderful Life (PG) 135 mins
  • Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Friday, Dec 29, 2017 14:00Kino-Teatr presents: Call me By Your Name (15) 132 mins
  • Friday, Dec 29, 2017 19:30Kino-Teatr presents: Call me By Your Name (15) 132 mins
  • Saturday, Dec 30, 2017 14:00Kino-Teatr presents: Under The Tuscan Sun (15)
  • Saturday, Dec 30, 2017 19:30Kino-Teatr presents: Under The Tuscan Sun (PG) 113 mins
  • Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Sunday, Jan 7, 2018 15:00Kino-Teatr presents: An Audience with Julian Sands
  • Sunday, Jan 7, 2018 18:00community 6 a side football league
  • Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Friday, Jan 12, 2018 19:30Kino-teatr presents: An Audience with Julian Sands
  • Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 18:00Death Café
  • Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
AEC v1.0.4

HOT social