www.hastingsonlinetimes.co.uk     Hastings & St. Leonards on-line community newspaper
Events are listed for the next 12 weeks. You can filter the categories by clicking them to the right. Clicking an event brings up more details. Repeating events are labelled with a repeating event symbol symbol.  Please click here if you prefer see a calendar view.
  • Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018CONCERTO – Multimedia Exhibition
  • Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018Hastings Arts Forum Exhibition: WAVELENGTHS - Open Tuesdays - Sundays
  • Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 16:00Traffers welcomes The Other Band
  • Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Dark Passage (15)
  • Monday, Sep 24, 2018 16:00Beginners Yoga (4.15pm until 5.45pm)
  • Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 10:00Free Renewable Energy Workshop
  • Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 11:00Electric Palace cinema: Lean on Pete
  • Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Lean on Pete
  • Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Friday, Sep 28, 2018 10:00DIY Solar Charger workshop with Demand Energy Equality
  • Friday, Sep 28, 2018 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Dark River
  • Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Dark River
  • Sunday, Sep 30, 2018Big Green Fair at the Stade, Hastings
  • Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 12:00Battle Festival launch event: Festival Fiesta
  • Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 16:00The Other Band @ The Colonnade
  • Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 20:00Electric Palace cinema: The Monster of Piedras Blancas
  • Monday, Oct 1, 2018 16:00Beginners Yoga (4.15pm until 5.45pm)
  • Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018Anglo French Club (French conversation)
  • Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 15:00BATTLE FESTIVAL Oskar's Amazing Adventure
  • Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 20:00BATTLE FESTIVAL Jonny Fluffypunk
  • Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 15:00BATTLE FESTIVAL Opera Anywhere presents The Magic Flute
  • Monday, Oct 8, 2018 16:00Beginners Yoga (4.15pm until 5.45pm)
  • Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 19:30BATTLE FESTIVAL Sussex & The First World War in Poetry & Prose
  • Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Friday, Oct 12, 2018Roman Kosyakov with Hastings Philharmonic
  • Friday, Oct 12, 2018 19:00BATTLE FESTIVAL Ceilidh Liberation Front
  • Sunday, Oct 14, 2018Autumn Prizewinner’s Recital
  • Monday, Oct 15, 2018THE ROBERT CRAY BAND
  • Monday, Oct 15, 2018 16:00Beginners Yoga (4.15pm until 5.45pm)
  • Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018Anglo French Club (French conversation)
  • Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Oct 18, 2018The Feeling
  • Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 19:30BATTLE FESTIVAL The Surgeon's Cat & The Apothecary's Rose
  • Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Friday, Oct 19, 2018 20:00BATTLE FESTIVAL Leviathan - James Wilton Dance
  • Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 18:00BATTLE FESTIVAL The Giufà Project
  • Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 19:30BATTLE FESTIVAL Battle Choral Society presents the Fauré and Duruflé Requiems
  • Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 20:00BATTLE FESTIVAL Live at Battle Brewery - Alibi plus The Wingmen
  • Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 15:00BATTLE FESTIVAL Fizzlebert Stump
  • Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 15:00BATTLE FESTIVAL Macbeth - Bowler Crab Productions
  • Monday, Oct 22, 2018 16:00Beginners Yoga (4.15pm until 5.45pm)
  • Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 14:00BATTLE FESTIVAL Blast Science - The Extravaganza Show
  • Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 19:30BATTLE FESTIVAL Neil Brand - The Sound of Silents
  • Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Friday, Oct 26, 2018 19:30BATTLE FESTIVAL Piano recital with Roman Kosyakov
  • Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 11:00BATTLE FESTIVAL Free Coffee Concert
  • Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 19:30BATTLE FESTIVAL Schubert Quintet with Richard Lester
  • Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 15:00BATTLE FESTIVAL Around the World in 80 Minutes - Family Concert
  • Monday, Oct 29, 2018 16:00Beginners Yoga (4.15pm until 5.45pm)
  • Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018Anglo French Club (French conversation)
  • Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Nov 1, 2018RICHARD THOMPSON - THE 13 RIVERS TOUR
  • Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 19:30BATTLE FESTIVAL Simon Brett - A Crime in Rhyme
  • Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Sunday, Nov 4, 2018THE BOOTLEG BEATLES
  • Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018Anglo French Club (French conversation)
  • Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Saturday, Nov 17, 2018HOTHOUSE FLOWERS
  • Sunday, Nov 18, 2018ALELA DIANE
  • Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Friday, Nov 23, 2018LEE SCRATCH PERRY
  • Saturday, Nov 24, 2018STEWART FRANCIS
  • Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018SCOTT BRADLEE’S POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
  • Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018Anglo French Club (French conversation)
  • Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Nov 29, 2018John Cale
  • Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Saturday, Dec 1, 2018Bowling For Soup
  • Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Saturday, Dec 8, 2018RICK WAKEMAN CHRISTMAS PIANO ODYSSEY TOUR
  • Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018Anglo French Club (French conversation)
  • Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 20:30Open Folk Music Session - at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
AEC v1.0.4

HOT social