Menu
Hastings & St. Leonards on-line community newspaper
Events are listed for the next 12 weeks. You can filter the categories by clicking them to the right. Clicking an event brings up more details. Repeating events are labelled with a repeating event symbol symbol.  Please click here if you prefer see a calendar view.
  • Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019PHOTOHASTINGS PART 2: Hastings Arts Forum ( Open 11am - 5pm Tuesdays till Sundays)
  • Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019Lighthouse Family
  • Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 19:00Oresome Sounds choir
  • Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 20:30Bluegrass Session - Wednesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Nov 21, 2019The Selecter 40yh Anniversary Tour
  • Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 11:00Electric Palace cinema: Late Night
  • Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 20:00The Other Band @ Kerry's
  • Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Late Night
  • Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Friday, Nov 22, 2019 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Late Night
  • Saturday, Nov 23, 2019Show Of Hands
  • Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 19:00Vivaldi/Lotti Concert
  • Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Late Night
  • Sunday, Nov 24, 2019Calexico and Iron & Wine
  • Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 17:30Harmony One: Earth, Sea and Sky
  • Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 20:00Electric Palace cinema: The Abominable Dr Phibes
  • Monday, Nov 25, 2019 14:00Start the Week Write - journalling for wellbeing and success
  • Monday, Nov 25, 2019 18:00Yoga
  • Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 14:00Anglo French Club
  • Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 20:30Folk Music Session - Tuesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 19:00Oresome Sounds choir
  • Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 20:30Bluegrass Session - Wednesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 11:00Electric Palace cinema: Yesterday
  • Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Yesterday
  • Friday, Nov 29, 2019 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Yesterday
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 2019Josh Widdicombe
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 19:00Opus Theatre: London Mozart Players
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Yesterday
  • Sunday, Dec 1, 2019Look- Think - Make
  • Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 11:00OXFORD LIEDER AT FAIRLIGHT HALL: Felix Kemp- baritone, Sholto Kynoch - piano
  • Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Woman of the Dunes
  • Monday, Dec 2, 2019Tales for Toddlers
  • Monday, Dec 2, 2019 14:00Start the Week Write - journalling for wellbeing and success
  • Monday, Dec 2, 2019 18:00Yoga
  • Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019Adam Ant
  • Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 20:30Folk Music Session - Tuesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 19:00Oresome Sounds choir
  • Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 20:30Bluegrass Session - Wednesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 11:00Electric Palace cinema: Varda by Agnes
  • Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Varda by Agnes
  • Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Friday, Dec 6, 2019 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Seananigans Xmas Film Quiz
  • Saturday, Dec 7, 2019Lynda Murray Xmas Duo at Mamma Putts
  • Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Hastings Fringe Comedy Xmas Special
  • Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 20:00Electric Palace cinema: The City of Lost Children
  • Monday, Dec 9, 2019 14:00Start the Week Write - journalling for wellbeing and success
  • Monday, Dec 9, 2019 18:00Yoga
  • Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 14:00Anglo French Club
  • Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 20:30Folk Music Session - Tuesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019GEORGE HINCHCLIFFE’S UKULELE ORCHESTRA OF GREAT BRITAIN
  • Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 19:00Oresome Sounds choir
  • Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 20:30Bluegrass Session - Wednesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 11:00Electric Palace cinema: Sorry We Missed You
  • Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Sorry We Missed You
  • Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Friday, Dec 13, 2019 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Sorry We Missed You
  • Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 20:00Electric Palace cinema: Old Movies Saved My Life
  • Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 14:30Lynda Murray's Quad Squad - play jazz at Teddy's Beach Diner (free) Azur Marina Pavilion
  • Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 15:00A Christmas Celebration with Joe Stilgoe
  • Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 20:00Electric Palace cinema: The Mummy
  • Monday, Dec 16, 2019 14:00Start the Week Write - journalling for wellbeing and success
  • Monday, Dec 16, 2019 18:00Yoga
  • Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 20:30Folk Music Session - Tuesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 19:00Oresome Sounds choir
  • Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 20:30Bluegrass Session - Wednesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 11:00Electric Palace cinema: Shop Around the Corner
  • Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 20:00Electric Palace cinema: It's A Wonderful Life
  • Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 20:00WEEKLY Live Jazz at NUR: with "THE JAZZ ORGANISATION"
  • Friday, Dec 20, 2019 20:00Electric Palace cinema: The Muppet Christmas Carol
  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 16:30Electric Palace cinema: The Muppet Christmas Carol
  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 20:00Electric Palace cinema: It's A Wonderful Life
  • Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 20:00Electric Palace cinema: It's A Wonderful Life
  • Monday, Dec 23, 2019 18:00Yoga
  • Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 20:30Folk Music Session - Tuesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 20:30Bluegrass Session - Wednesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Monday, Dec 30, 2019 18:00Yoga
  • Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 20:30Folk Music Session - Tuesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020 20:30Bluegrass Session - Wednesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Monday, Jan 6, 2020 18:00Yoga
  • Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 20:30Folk Music Session - Tuesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 20:30Bluegrass Session - Wednesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Monday, Jan 13, 2020 18:00Yoga
  • Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 20:30Folk Music Session - Tuesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 20:30Bluegrass Session - Wednesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 14:30Lynda Murray's Quad Squad - play jazz at Teddy's Beach Diner (free) Azur Marina Pavilion
  • Monday, Jan 20, 2020 18:00Yoga
  • Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 20:30Folk Music Session - Tuesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 20:30Bluegrass Session - Wednesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Monday, Jan 27, 2020 18:00Yoga
  • Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 20:30Folk Music Session - Tuesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 20:30Bluegrass Session - Wednesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Monday, Feb 3, 2020 18:00Yoga
  • Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 20:30Folk Music Session - Tuesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 20:30Bluegrass Session - Wednesdays at The Stag Inn
  • Monday, Feb 10, 2020 18:00Yoga
  • Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 20:30Folk Music Session - Tuesdays at The Stag Inn
AEC v1.0.4
SUPPORT HOT

HOT is run by volunteers but has overheads for hosting and web development. Support HOT!

ADVERTISING

Advertise your business or your event on HOT for as little as £20 per month
Find out more…

DONATING

If you like HOT and want to keep it sustainable, please Donate via PayPal, it’s easy!

VOLUNTEERING

Do you want to write, proofread, edit listings or help sell advertising? then contact us

SUBSCRIBE
  • Subscribe to HOT